Justices of the Peace

The term of the Justices of the Peace listed below will expire on January 4, 2021. Goshen may have 15 Justices. Five are endorsed by the Democrats, five by the Republicans and five make application through the Town Clerk. The five through the Town Clerk can not be a Democrat or Republican but must be a registered voter.

Board Members

Suzette L. Barker
Diana Y. Bernard
Edward Bixler
Stanley P. Danielczuk
Robert L. Fisher Jr.
Robert M. Goldberg
Maureen M. Goodhouse
Henrietta C. Horvay
Darlene A. Krukar
Michelle J. Pannullo
Victoria B. Sansing
Devin Stilson
Dante Malanca