Goshen Agricultural Council

  • Miranda Vineyard
  • Old Barn Farm
  • Sunset Meadow
  • Farm Animals
  • Windy Hill Farm
  • West Street Farm
  • Mohawk Bison
  • Thorncrest Farm

The Goshen Agriculture Council was established in 2011 to preserve, protect and promote the abundant and varied agriculture which is woven throughout the fields and pastures of this beautiful and historic town.

Board Members

Name Title
Clint Thorn Chairman
Tom Breor
Andrea Loomis
Mary Tracy Alternate
Hope Thorn
George Motel
Janelle Carroll
George Motel
Seth Breakell